If you’d like to contact our board members, please email

Policy Board

Bruce McPherson

County Supervisor, County of Santa Cruz (Policy Board Chair)

Trina Coffman-Gomez

Councilmember, City of Watsonville
Jerry Muenzer

Jerry Muenzer

County Supervisor, County of San Benito

Bruce Delgado

Councilmember, City of Marina (shared seat)

Steve McShane

Councilmember, City of Salinas

Maria Orozco

Councilmember, City of Gonzales (shared seat)

Jane Parker

County Supervisor, County of Monterey

Michael Termini

Councilmember, City of Capitola (shared seat)

Sandy Brown

Councilmember, City of Santa Cruz

Alan Haffa

Councilmember, City of Monterey (shared seat)

Ray Friend

City of Hollister (shared seat)

Operations Board

Rene Mendez

Operations Board Chair, City Manager, City of Gonzales (shared seat)

Lew Bauman

Chief Administrative Officer, County of Monterey

Martín Bernal

City Manager, City of Santa Cruz 

Ray Corpuz

City Manager, City of Salinas

Layne Long

City Manager, City of Marina (shared seat) 

Charles Montoya

City Manager, City of Watsonville

Ray Espinosa

Chief Administrative Officer, County of San Benito

Jamie Goldstein

City Manager, City of Capitola (shared seat) 

Ben Harvey

City Manager, City of Pacific Grove (shared seat) 

Carlos Palacios

Chief Administrative Officer, County of Santa Cruz



Executive Assistant to the CEO

Director of Internal Operations

Director of Communications and External Affairs

Marketing & Communications Manager

Media & Communications Coordinator

Community Outreach & Events Coordinator

Program Coordinator

Director of Power Services

Energy Trading Manager

Contract and Compliance Manager

Power Supply Analyst

Administrative Assistant

Receptionist/Administrative Support

Information Technology Manager

Human Resources Manager